Label: Independent / Believe Music

Follow Elyne

Italy’s ground-breaker 4-piece metalcore band Elyne, fronted by vocalist and YouTuber Danny Metal, drummer Dario Capacci, guitarist Bruno Stella and bassist Alessandro Farina, fast forward from their powerful breakout the band has played shows in Europe, the UK, and Russia and shared stages with As I Lay Dying, Lorna Shore, Architects, Of Mice & Men, The Ghost Inside, Being As An Ocean to name a few. 

Rolling up the flag of Italian art and history with their unique imagery in 2020 the band released the album “Art Of Being Human” characterized by their personal vision of the world and human beings. The album debuted at Number 6 on the iTunes Metal Chart and amassed over 4 Million worldwide streams and got featured in several editorial playlists. 

Between 2021 and early 2022 Elyne teamed up with Joseph McQueen (AS I LAY DYING, BURY TOMORROW, BAD WOLVES) and dropped a series of stand-alone singles, characterised by a new heavier sound, big-fat-ass riffs and powerful breakdowns collecting together over 1 Milion streams. 

2023 marks the beginning of a new chapter for the Italians metalcore heavyweights as they announced a new album and their appearance at the Impericon Festival Munich (with The Ghost Inside, Stick To Your Guns, Landmvrks, Bury Tomorrow and many more) and the MadRook Festival with Born Of Osiris. Their new full-length album IDENTITY is set to be released on September 29th. 

The album announcement came along with a new single and video. Titled ‘I DON’T FEEL ANYTHING’, this latest offering is a deeply emotive track that showcases the band’s unique blend of heavy riffage, gnarly breakdowns, and electronic elements. Sure to captivate old and new fans, IDENTITY, promises to be a powerful and unapologetically authentic exploration of the human experience.

“I’m really proud of what we have achieved together on this new album.” adds guitarist Bruno Stella, “we wanted to create something that would do justice to the weight of these emotions and honestly, it was a great experience to be all together in the same room, writing and exposing ourselves to each other.”

IDENTITY will also include previously released singles ‘BETTER OFF DEAD’, ‘THE RECKONING’ and ‘EPHEMERAL’.

+ 0 K
+ 0 M
+ 0 M
+ 0 K
+ 0 K

Featured Music



Featured Videos

Tour Dates

Ohwly Artist Management 2024 © All rights reserved.